Second 511,495 L$ Transfer to PayPal Completed

Last Saturday (June 23) I got the confirmation that my PayPal account received the second transfer of 511,495 L$ but I had to wait few days because PayPal temporarily blocked my account waiting for my rl documents to confirm my identity (because of European laws PayPal has a monthly limit that I exceeded with these two transfers).

Today they removed the block from my account and I’m happy to confirm that all the money raised at The Ashraya Project are now on my PayPal account, as you can see in the screenshots.

From my email:

From PayPal:

I’m now waiting for a reply from Padma, my referent at Ashraya, to know if I have to wire transfer the money to their bank account or if they decided to activate a PayPal account (this way it would be easier and faster to transfer the money). I will keep you updated about this and hope they will let me know soon, so we can conclude our donation.

Leave a Reply

