Receipt from Ashraya

Ashraya was finally able to answer to my email and send me the receipt I’m happy to show you.

(As you know I introduced myself with both SL and RL surname. In the receipt I covered only my RL surname).

 

EMAIL FROM ASHRAYA:

This is even more of what I could hope to do with this project: we are going to sponsor a class of children in their studies and even contribute to the functioning of the school.

RECEIPT attached to the email:

Once again, my sincerest gratitude for all the support to this project!

Leave a Reply

